Sharing is caring!


Drive smart - drive green, and even gain profit all along. Start sharing your rides today!

  • Drivers - offer free seats on a ride
  • Passengers - find cheap and fast rides
  • Companies - create your own groups

412 greendrives matched

2747 kg saved CO2 emissions

Upcoming Rides

Start Date From To Price
Wed 24/01/2018 01:30 PM Hochheim am Main, Germany Gau-Algesheim, Germany €1.00
Wed 24/01/2018 04:30 PM Villach, Austria Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Austria €2.00
Thu 25/01/2018 07:35 AM Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Austria Villach, Austria €2.00
Thu 25/01/2018 01:30 PM Hochheim am Main, Germany Gau-Algesheim, Germany €1.00
Thu 25/01/2018 04:30 PM Villach, Austria Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Austria €2.00
Fri 26/01/2018 01:00 AM Klagenfurt, Austria Vienna, Austria €15.00
Sat 27/01/2018 01:30 PM Hochheim am Main, Germany Gau-Algesheim, Germany €1.00
Sat 27/01/2018 02:00 PM Graz, Austria Lannach, Austria €2.00
Sat 27/01/2018 02:30 PM Lannach, Austria Gratkorn, Austria €0.00
Sun 28/01/2018 01:30 PM Hochheim am Main, Germany Gau-Algesheim, Germany €1.00
Start Date From To
Wed 31/01/2018 07:00 AM Linz, Austria Bad Tatzmannsdorf, Austria
Wed 31/01/2018 09:13 PM Hermagor-Pressegger See, Austria Haselsdorf-Tobelbad, Austria
Wed 07/02/2018 12:45 PM Graz, Austria Marktgemeinde Übelbach, Austria
Thu 08/02/2018 06:00 AM Graz, Austria Klagenfurt, Austria
Thu 08/02/2018 11:30 AM Klagenfurt, Austria Graz, Austria
Sat 17/02/2018 07:39 AM Reutte, Austria Cologne, Germany
Sat 17/02/2018 07:40 AM Reutte, Austria Munich, Germany
Tue 13/03/2018 04:15 AM Magdeburg, Germany Berlin, Germany