Sharing is caring!


Drive smart - drive green, and even gain profit all along. Start sharing your rides today!

  • Drivers - offer free seats on a ride
  • Passengers - find cheap and fast rides
  • Companies - create your own groups

392 greendrives matched

2683 kg saved CO2 emissions

Upcoming Rides

Start Date From To Price
Sun 25/06/2017 07:30 PM Rovinj, Croatia Graz, Austria €20.00
Sun 25/06/2017 07:30 PM Rovinj, Croatia Graz, Austria €20.00
Mon 26/06/2017 07:40 AM Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Austria Villach, Austria €0.00
Mon 26/06/2017 07:54 AM Gries, 8020 Graz 8020 Graz €0.00
Mon 26/06/2017 04:30 PM Villach, Austria Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Austria €0.00
Mon 26/06/2017 05:30 PM 8020 Graz Gries, 8020 Graz €0.00
Tue 27/06/2017 07:40 AM Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Austria Villach, Austria €0.00
Tue 27/06/2017 07:54 AM Gries, 8020 Graz 8020 Graz €0.00
Tue 27/06/2017 04:30 PM Villach, Austria Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Austria €0.00
Tue 27/06/2017 05:30 PM 8020 Graz Gries, 8020 Graz €0.00
Start Date From To
Mon 26/06/2017 11:00 PM Schwechat, Austria Graz, Austria
Tue 27/06/2017 05:45 PM Hallein, Austria Radstadt, Austria
Thu 29/06/2017 05:45 PM Hallein, Austria Radstadt, Austria
Fri 30/06/2017 03:55 PM Hallein, Austria Radstadt, Austria
Wed 05/07/2017 02:00 AM Essen, Germany Vienna, Austria
Thu 06/07/2017 06:47 AM Düsseldorf, Germany Vienna, Austria
Fri 07/07/2017 08:58 AM Graz, Austria Kufstein, Austria
Sat 08/07/2017 11:33 AM Graz, Austria Kufstein, Austria
Sat 29/07/2017 08:00 AM Vienna, Austria Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy
Fri 04/08/2017 09:57 PM Freiburg, Germany Ebensee, Austria